People

Andrew Krumm

Andrew E. Krumm, Ph.D.
Director
Specializations: Improvement Science and Analytics
650.859.3134
akrumm@improvement-analytics.org

Timothy E. Podkul

Timothy E. Podkul, Ph.D.
Specializations: Partnerships and Improvement Science
650.859.2354
tpodkul@improvement-analytics.org

Mingyu Feng

Mingyu Feng, Ph.D.

Specializations: Analytics and Learning Sciences
650.859.2756
mfeng@improvement-analytics.org

Cynthia D’Angelo

Cynthia D’Angelo, Ph.D.
Specializations: Analytics and Learning Sciences
650.859.3145
cdangelo@improvement-analytics.org


Erica Snow

Erica L. Snow, Ph.D.
Specializations: Learning Sciences and Analytics
650.859.2760
esnow@improvement-analytics.org

Jared Boyce

Jared Boyce, Ph. D.
Specializations: Improvement Science and Analytics
650.859.5882
jboyce@improvement-analytics.org


Sarah Zaner

Sarah Zaner
Specializations: Business Development and Partnerships
650.859.4715
szaner@improvement-analytics.org
Jim Klo

Jim Klo
Specializations: Enterprise Software Solutions and Engineering
650.859.6328
jklo@improvement-analytics.org

Newsletter Signup